Project Theatre
11065543_834420959964597_7077270106279456610_n.jpg

Useful Links

 

Here's some useful links for information, further reading and resources related to theatre, arts and young people

 

Company partners and supporters:

Barony Theatre www.baronyplayers.co.uk

Wee Tree Youth Theatre www.weetreetheatre.com 

Imagine That Drama Classes www.imaginethatdramaclasses.com

Jamie O’Rourke Arts www.jamieorourke.net

Falkirk Autistic Bairns www.falkirkautisticbairns.org.uk 

 

Local organisations in Falkirk:

Falkirk & District Arts & Civic Council www.fdacc.org.uk

Falkirk Community Trust www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org

Falkirk Herald www.falkirkherald.co.uk

Grangemouth High School www.grangemouth.falkirk.sch.uk

 

National organisations

Youth Theatre Arts Scotland www.ytas.org.uk

National Operatic & Dramatic Association www.noda.org.uk

Scottish Community Drama Association www.scda.org.uk

Creative Scotland www.creativescotland.com

National Theatre of Scotland  www.nationaltheatrescotland.com

Scottish Theatre www.scottishtheatre.co.uk

Federation of Scottish Theatre www.scottishtheatre.org

Scottish Storytelling Centre http://www.scottishstorytellingcentre.co.uk

Traverse Theatre www.traverse.co.uk

Spotlight www.spotlight.com

Young Audiences Scotland www.youngaudiencesscotland.com

 

Festivals

Imaginate www.imaginate.org.uk

Shakespeare Schools Festival www.ssf.uk.com

Edinburgh Fringe Festival www.edfringe.com

Edinburgh International Festival www.eif.co.uk

National Theatre Connections www.ntconnections.org.uk

 

Plays & Playwriting

Playwrights Studio Scotland www.playwrightsstudio.co.uk

Stage Plays www.stageplays.com

Youth Plays www.youthplays.com

 

Theatre & Arts Journalism

The Stage www.thestage.co.uk

The Skinny www.theskinny.co.uk

The List www.list.co.uk

 

Youth Work & Young People

Young Scot www.youngscot.org

YouthLink Scotland www.youthlink.co.uk

Teen issues www.teenissues.co.uk

 

Further & Higher Education & Training

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland www.rcs.ac.uk

Queen Margaret University www.qmu.ac.uk

Scottish Drama Training Network http://sdtn.org

The University of Glasgow www.gla.ac.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College www.glasgowkelvin.ac.uk